Puerto Del Carmen Reviews and Information
Home      Cheap Flights      Holiday Rentals      Hotels Online      Video Clips      Contact      Links      FAQ      Advertising
 
Reviews
 
    Hotels
    Apartments
    Bars
    Restaurants
    Trips | Excursions
 
3619 Reviews
 
 
Information
 
    PDC Resort Info
    Weather
    Beaches
    PDC Videos
    Pictures
    Maps
    Golf Course
    Holiday Insurance
    Cheap Flights
    Car Hire
    Useful Information
    Real Estate
    Moving to Lanzarote
    Jobs
    FAQ's
 
Events
 
    Ironman
    Carnival
    Lady of Carmen
    Fair
    Lanzaid
 
Other Links
 
    Links
    Site Map
    Contact
    Buyers Guide
    About Us
    Privacy Policy
 

<< Puerto Del Carmen Bars

Puerto del Carmen Bar Reviews




Welcome to the Puerto del Carmen bars review section, this information is for Galleon including pictures for Galleon, comments and ratings. Don't forget to leave your own comment on Galleon.

Galleon is located in Lanzarote Puerto del Carmen. Galleon may offer more than what is described below but you can be certain they will offer drinks for adults and kids.

If your comment is not a review of Galleon it will be deleted. Please remember we are a family friendly site so do not use bad language.

Share this bar and comments.


Name Galleon
Location Main Strip
Information

The Galleon bar is open early and serves breakfast from 9.00 am. The bar plays all the main football games and has live music on at night.

No Pictures are available yet .

Update Bar || Delete Bar


16 comments that have been left about this Bar:

Average Rating of this bar is: 8.5 (10 is highest)

To Add a comment please fill in the add comments form.


Date Added: 29/12/2013
Name: Bury Family
Rating: 10
Comment:


Glad we found this place when we were in lanzarote Xmas 2013. Brilliant friendly staff and great food ! We had two kids under ten so the kids menu went Down a treat! The absolute best steaks on the island !! I had steak five nights in a row just couldn't get enough !!!


Date Added: 08/04/2013
Name: cherrin carrie
Rating: 10
Comment:


Plenty of led desk lamp are either in the prototype stage or available for sale, but this one is a high-quality, versatile product at a fair price.


Date Added: 26/03/2013
Name: unlocked cell phones
Rating: 10
Comment:


In the FAQ category: unlock android phonethat is locked after too many pattern attempts. I've seen the question so many times in the Google Mobile Help Forum ...


Date Added: 09/03/2013
Name: xiaofangs portable wireless router
Rating: 10
Comment:


MIFI 3G Wireless Router Wi-Fi High Speed 150Mbps 3G/ Ethernet Auto Switch portable wireless router


Date Added: 18/04/2012
Name: Elaine
Rating: 10
Comment:


We used Galleon II when we were there and I thought it was great. I had been so unwell with a toothache and the staff in there just made me feel so much better! Great friendly bar, wished it was our local at home! Hi to all the staff!


Date Added: 10/10/2011
Name: maureen hunter
Rating: 2
Comment:


returned from lanzarote on 4.10.11 and thought i would review a few places we had visited. either the people who ate at the galleon were worse from the consuption of cheap drinks or have very low standards when it comes to eating out but our experience at this place was apalling. we are a family of 5, two had a pizza and were very happy.one had a pie and it was like a pukka pie that you get from a chippy here but was dry and horrible as it was cooked in a microwave the othe two had steak and im not joking but it WAS a joke when it arrived,paper thin it could not have weighed more than 3 ounces. we refused to accept the steaks and the pie and were not charged.while we were there that night 3 other people sent there meals back as they were sub standard compared to other places,the curry and the chilli were to hot to eat and rice to go with these dishes was unavailable.avoid this place to eat but drinks are a reasonable price and yes the staff are friendly,but if you like a good chinese buffet the place to be is hong kong ii just up the road from the galleon,amazing food and great price.


Date Added: 03/10/2011
Name: Ian & Berni Hillman
Rating: 10
Comment:


Just got back & loved The Galleon, started eating there all time at the end, lovely friendly staff & the food is terrific & great value, felt relaxed & comfy, really glad we found it & def be back.


Date Added: 20/08/2011
Name: Ronamy Lomas
Rating: 10
Comment:


Thank the lord for the Galleon! a lovely cafe/bar with great staff.We recently had an 11 day holiday n tried a couple of places before we tried this place.The food was delicious and a decent price .Another bonus was the staff friendly and chatty. If we ever holiday back in Pourto del carmen we'll definately visit again (:


Date Added: 20/01/2010
Name: Colette Murphy
Rating: 10
Comment:


We love this bar! After a "hard day on the beach", there is no better place to sit and relax and watch the world go by. The Galleon is located across from the beach near the Fariones Complex, half way between the old town and new town. The beer is icy cold and the service is absolutely excellent. There are the same faces every year both behind and outside the bar...which is a good sign. The staff even manage to make us feel like locals whenever we visit. Hello to Steve! And we hope to see everyone later in 2010.


Date Added: 01/02/2009
Name: Ian Asten
Rating: 8
Comment:


Nice bar with good staff and a really good ice cold pint but I think a little pricey at 3 euros.



Next 6 Comments >>

To Add a comment for this bar please fill in the add comments form.


Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!
 
  News letter sign up
 
Advert
 




 
© Copyright 2004 - 2014 Puerto Del Carmen Reviews - Terms and Conditions - Mobile