Puerto Del Carmen Reviews and Information
Home      Cheap Flights      Holiday Rentals      Hotels Online      Video Clips      Contact      Links      FAQ      Advertising
 
Reviews
 
    Hotels
    Apartments
    Bars
    Restaurants
    Trips | Excursions
 
3654 Reviews
 
 
Information
 
    PDC Resort Info
    Weather
    Beaches
    PDC Videos
    Pictures
    Maps
    Golf Course
    Holiday Insurance
    Cheap Flights
    Car Hire
    Useful Information
    Real Estate
    Moving to Lanzarote
    Jobs
    FAQ's
 
Events
 
    Ironman
    Carnival
    Lady of Carmen
    Fair
    Lanzaid
 
Other Links
 
    Links
    Site Map
    Contact
    Buyers Guide
    About Us
    Privacy Policy
 

<< Puerto Del Carmen Bars

Puerto del Carmen Bar Reviews




Welcome to the Puerto del Carmen bars review section, this information is for Reflex including pictures for Reflex, comments and ratings. Don't forget to leave your own comment on Reflex.

Reflex is located in Lanzarote Puerto del Carmen. Reflex may offer more than what is described below but you can be certain they will offer drinks for adults and kids.

If your comment is not a review of Reflex it will be deleted. Please remember we are a family friendly site so do not use bad language.

Share this bar and comments.


Name Reflex
Location C.C. Alantico
Information

Used to be Fire Bar

Located in C.C. Alantico, this small bar offers 80's, 90's and music from now. This bar open till late and often has a shot quiz and karaoke.

No Pictures are available yet .

Update Bar || Delete Bar


24 comments that have been left about this Bar:

Average Rating of this bar is: 9.0 (10 is highest)

To Add a comment please fill in the add comments form.


Date Added: 29/10/2009
Name: Mr Info
Rating: 5
Comment:


Reflex has now shut down


Date Added: 20/04/2009
Name: lisa F.
Rating: 10
Comment:


same* that was meant ta be small haha


Date Added: 20/04/2009
Name: Lisa F.
Rating: 10
Comment:


The best place ta go in PDC!! savage craic.. all same nd tuckd away!! love d nu paint lads.. miss Joe nd CJ !! so funny!! hopefully i'll have grown by the next time i gt ovr so as ya cnt lean on me CJ haha!! hope ta see ye all soon Lisa xxxx


Date Added: 17/04/2009
Name:
Rating: 10
Comment:


cheers Dave for the review glad you enjoyed it the guy in the suit and filofax is CJ yep strange see ya again DJ Kev


Date Added: 17/04/2009
Name: david williams
Rating: 9
Comment:


strange people at this bar brilliant dj kev bar man joe is nuts but brill really weird dude in blues brother suit with bigest filofax in the world probably has a brick in it to club you with then u wake up in fire bar.give it a try.lol


Date Added: 29/03/2009
Name:
Rating: 10
Comment:


Kev is now the Dj in reflex, from ricks and odonaghues still having the crack see ya all soon


Date Added: 18/03/2009
Name: James Villa
Rating: 1
Comment:


was going to go in here but was put off by some weird guy stompin round with a filo-fax under his arm


Date Added: 25/11/2008
Name: john lyng
Rating: 10
Comment:


elaine and i no longer have fire bar. we would like to thank everyone for thier support and the fun we had over the last 5 years. we are still here in puerto del carmen. best wishes john


Date Added: 14/06/2008
Name: Emma + Anna Conway+ crosby
Rating: 10
Comment:


Hi john its the two mad girls from Dundalk who wouldnt sing. We met jeff and them out there the first time we were out and had great crack. Its such a friendly bar a services with a smile and the d.j was great. Its a pub you could go and have a drink and a laugh and feel welcome and safe. see you soon Anna + Emma.


Date Added: 11/05/2008
Name: jo
Rating: 3
Comment:


hey what happened john good laugh last year paul is gone kev from o dodoghues upstairs in ricks john u messed up should have had kev in there we spent the week in ricks would have been in fire hey john wake up



Next 10 Comments >>

To Add a comment for this bar please fill in the add comments form.


Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!
 
  News letter sign up
 
Advert
 




 
© Copyright 2004 - 2013 Puerto Del Carmen Reviews - Terms and Conditions - Mobile