Puerto Del Carmen Reviews and Information
Home      Cheap Flights      Holiday Rentals      Hotels Online      Video Clips      Contact      Links      FAQ      Advertising
 
Reviews
 
    Hotels
    Apartments
    Bars
    Restaurants
    Trips | Excursions
 
3583 Reviews
 
 
Information
 
    PDC Resort Info
    Weather
    Beaches
    PDC Videos
    Pictures
    Maps
    Golf Course
    Holiday Insurance
    Cheap Flights
    Car Hire
    Useful Information
    Real Estate
    Moving to Lanzarote
    Jobs
    FAQ's
 
Events
 
    Ironman
    Carnival
    Lady of Carmen
    Fair
    Lanzaid
 
Other Links
 
    Links
    Site Map
    Contact
    Buyers Guide
    About Us
    Privacy Policy
 

<< Puerto Del Carmen Bars

Puerto del Carmen Bar Reviews




Welcome to the Puerto del Carmen bars review section, this information is for JJs including pictures for JJs, comments and ratings. Don't forget to leave your own comment on JJs.

JJs is located in Lanzarote Puerto del Carmen. JJs may offer more than what is described below but you can be certain they will offer drinks for adults and kids.

If your comment is not a review of JJs it will be deleted. Please remember we are a family friendly site so do not use bad language.

Share this bar and comments.


Name JJs
Location C.C. Alantico
Information

JJ's is a family friendly bar located behind the popular C.C. Alantico. JJs offer quiz nights, sporting events on a large TV, karaoke and Bingo.

JJs

Update Bar || Delete Bar


13 comments that have been left about this Bar:

Average Rating of this bar is: 9.5 (10 is highest)

To Add a comment please fill in the add comments form.


This business is for sale with Lanzarote Business Sales, if you would like more information about this or other businesses for sale please fill in your details below
Full Name
E-Mail
Telephone Number
Message
4827
Please enter the code above in order to verify your request:
 


Date Added: 13/08/2011
Name: Anita, Valene, Tom & Gary Shetland
Rating: 10
Comment:


Had a fantastic night, drag queens were hilarious, never laughed so much!!! Thank you Bernie & Tony for a great night and your hospitality, hopefully see you next time wir in Lanz, xxxx


Date Added: 11/06/2011
Name: lyne groom
Rating: 10
Comment:


Hi Tony & Bernie thank you for making us welcome in your bar we had a great time you have a great crowd of locals who always make us feel at home. You have a great entertainment and we think Darren and Ricky are the best drag show on the island. Looking forward to seeing you in July love Lyne & Eric Groom


Date Added: 14/04/2011
Name: diane hamlani
Rating: 10
Comment:


hi bernie and tony just to say we love your pub great atmosphere and always made welcome. we especially love the bingo nights so we will c u in 2 wks so get out the zambukas the girls from newcastle coming ha x


Date Added: 14/04/2011
Name: diane hamlani
Rating: 10
Comment:


hi bernie and tony just to say we love your pub great atmosphere and always made welcome. we especially love the bingo nights so we will c u in 2 wks so get out the zambukas the girls from newcastle coming ha x


Date Added: 14/04/2011
Name: diane hamlani
Rating: 10
Comment:


hi bernie and tony just to say we love your pub great atmosphere and always made welcome. we especially love the bingo nights so we will c u in 2 wks so get out the zambukas the girls from newcastle coming ha x


Date Added: 10/04/2010
Name: sharon and pete
Rating: 4
Comment:


well wot can i say, for lanzarote as it is this bar is not doin them selves any favours with a comedian on most nights of the week who does the same thing. As for the karoake it was like a serious game like the bingo eerrrrrr hello were on holiday we want to have a laugh. well thats me and my husbands opinion, jus a plain boring old bar that need to get with the times. defintily wont be going back there. found plenty of other bars around happy welcoming and loads of fun.


Date Added: 22/12/2009
Name: salty singer
Rating: 10
Comment:


Hi--yer, coming to see you in january 2010 for 6 weeks,get the beer in, great bar,nothing to much trouble for tony and berny,makes everybody welcome, keep the seats warm , merry christmas.


Date Added: 14/06/2009
Name:
Rating: 10
Comment:


Visited this bar late on in the holiday. Wish we had found it sooner. If you want Karaoke this is the place to go. The bar's run by Tony and Bernie who are absolutley lovley, nothing is too much trouble. The punters were aged 8 to 88 and everyone has the best time. Good luck to Tony and Bernie and if they're still there next year and we stay in Puerto Del Carmen it will be on our must visit list. Julie and Steve


Date Added: 21/12/2008
Name: vic and doreen jones
Rating: 10
Comment:


Hi tony and bernie sorry to see you are selling your bar as we think it was one of the best in PDC friendly and good entertainment with colin, I will be coming over soon, i do hope you will still be there when i arrive . P.S how is the grandchild anymore yet our best regards


Date Added: 04/04/2008
Name: Richie
Rating: 10
Comment:


Great place to go for the evening. Richie and Nettie are back again on 17th April for 2 weeks, with reinforcements. Be good to see Tony and Berni again.



Next 3 Comments >>

To Add a comment for this bar please fill in the add comments form.


Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!
 
  News letter sign up
 
Advert
 




 
© Copyright 2004 - 2014 Puerto Del Carmen Reviews - Terms and Conditions - Mobile