FIFA 16 Coins,FIFA 15 Coins,FIFA 15 Coins,Iphone6 Plus,Wedding Dresses,Fashion Jewelry,Fashion Guides,FIFA 15 Coins,Health Guides,Fashion Shoes,WoW Gold,WoW Gold,FIFA 15 Coins,Wedding Dresses,Guild Wars 2 Gold,FIFA 15 Coins
Puerto Del Carmen Reviews and Information
Home      Cheap Flights      Holiday Rentals      Hotels Online      Video Clips      Contact      Links      FAQ      Advertising
 
Reviews
 
    Hotels
    Apartments
    Bars
    Restaurants
    Trips | Excursions
 
4109 Reviews
 
 
Information
 
    PDC Resort Info
    Weather
    Beaches
    PDC Videos
    Pictures
    Maps
    Golf Course
    Holiday Insurance
    Cheap Flights
    Car Hire
    Useful Information
    Real Estate
    Moving to Lanzarote
    Jobs
    FAQ's
 
Events
 
    Ironman
    Carnival
    Lady of Carmen
    Fair
    Lanzaid
 
Other Links
 
    Links
    Site Map
    Contact
    Buyers Guide
    About Us
    Privacy Policy
 

<< Puerto Del Carmen Restaurants

Puerto del Carmen Restaurants



Welcome to the Puerto del Carmen restaurant review section, this information is for Marios inclduing pictures for Marios, comments and ratings. Don't forget to leave your own comment on Marios.

Marios is located in Lanzarote Puerto del Carmen. Marios may offer much more than what is described below but you can be certain they will offer meals and drinks drinks for adults and kids.

If your comment is not a review of Marios it will be deleted. Please remember we are a family friendly site so do not use bad language.


Restaurant Name Marios
Location C.C. Montana Tropical
Information

Located in Montana Tropical, Marios is best known for there Pizzas. They also offer a good selection of other food and provide a take away service.


Marios

43 comments that have been left about this restaurant:

Average Rating of this restaurant is: 8.8 (10 is highest)

To Add a comment please fill in the add comments form.


Date Added: 25/05/2015
Name: online coach outlet
Rating: 10
Comment:


It Michael Kors Outlet Chrissy coach outlet store online and coach factory outlet I have coach factory outlet a thing or two in michael kors outlet Michael Kors coach factory outlet both love a black and coach factory outlet outfit! coach handbags And I www.outletnorthface.us.com say,Gucci her coach factory outlet taste in michael kors bags and coach outlet online coach factory outlet sunnies coach factory outlet is Ralph Lauren Polo ray ban sunglasses Snobby.The coach factory outlet of www.michaelkorsoutletco.us.com tough michael kors outlet online cable chanel handbags straps michael kors outlet and ladylike coach outlet structure www.marcbymarc-jacobs.com makes this north face outlet Balenciaga (at Neiman www.raybanglasses.us.com for $1,615) Gucci a www.coach-outletstoreonline.us.com symbol coach outlet online for www.michael-kors-outletonline.us.com Gucci Chrissy chanel handbags,chanel purses herself.michael kors outlet online sale She www.oakleyoutletstore.us.com may have cheap ray ban sunglasses mixed www.raybansunglassesweb.com as host valentino shoes of the true religion outlet Billboard www.coachoutletfactoryonline.us.com Music coach outlet Awards,oakley sunglasses but as Anna coach outlet Wintour be better than Coach your competition,just dress better."And that she most Gucci does.I love a girl who thinks of this as an off-duty look.Gucci The A.L.C.pencil skirt (at Intermix for $309,from $445) and on-trend crop top look incredible on her.It's clear to all around that this is a model-and online coach with model style to go along with it! Steal the look for yourself below.As a previous writer of Limite Magazine,I know a big story when i see it.Now we got a new store on the lower east side.Ray Ban Sunglasses Hudgens is known for her boho,Coachella style,but she doesn't reserve the look solely for the California desert.After all the years of donning flower crowns and fringe-accented bags,you know she's living for this '70s revival,and the petite actress has Gucci mastered the look.Her Gucci style has developed into a truly sophisticated one,with Hermes sunnies,a plunging AQ/AQ True Religionicon (between that and the tailored blazer,I've gotta say,she pulls off all that fabric well for having such a small frame; credit due to those The North Face platforms),and that Chlo← Faye! What a gorgeous little bag.It's been selling like hot cakes,so snatch it up quickly,or shop similar pieces below&Chlo← Faye bag available on Editorialisticon for $750.Here's Michael Kors you don't see all too often: a The North Face-inspired riff on '30s Art Deco style that's been revamped for the modern woman.Myriam Schaefer has done it with the James.She Tiffany and co to know Oakley Sunglasses is nothing as thoroughly current as a crossbody evening bag.Just think about how brilliant that combination is-along with the fact that you get to go hands-free ray ban sunglasses so oakley outlet you ray ban outlet can gucci outlet your champagne flute and sample some hors d'oeuvres without coach True Religion a tiffany and co balancing www.sunglassesoakley.us.com act.www.coachoutlet-factoryonline.us.com I'm marc by marc jacobs Michael Kors Outlet oakley sunglasses this www.outletrayban.us.com bag,true religion Jeans gorgeous toms shoes in prada outlet gray www.outlet-michaelkors.us.com and Coach Outlet www.ray-bansunglasses.com navy,with a coach factory outlet (www.coach-factory-outletonline.us.com which ray ban outlet coach outlet online sale 80% OFF I wore www.ralphlaurenpolos.us.com to a cheap oakley sunglasses black-tie hermes belts to Tiffany and co michael kors outlet online results!).

 

coach factory outlet dealers www.kate-spadesoutlet.com and www.onlinecoachoutlet.us.com street ray-ban sunglasses Kate Spade www.tomsshoeoutletonline.com now live marc jacobs outlet their www.gucci-outlets.us.com lives through oakley sunglasses the www.oakleyoutletsstore.us.com simple the north face outlet blue cloth,coach outlet newest coach outlet and best burberry outlet Japanese oakley outlet brands,oakley sunglasses Michael Kors Outlet debating www.polosralphlauren.us.com the coach outlet Burberry www.onlineoutlet-michaelkors.com Outlet abercrombie and fitch of michael kors outlet washed marc jacobs outlet versus valentino shoes unwashed,dyed versus Ralph Lauren outlet overdyed.kate spade handbags Penneys vest top tiffany and co $9-The true religion outlet beauty www.cheapnikeairmaxes.com of oakley sunglasses the coach outlet online fantastic toms shoes outlet online hardware louboutin shoes that www.coachfactory-outlet.us.org outlines coach outlet the coach outlet store online smooth michael kors outlet online Michael Kors Sale satin www.outletcoach.us.com body ray-ban sunglasses cannot kate spade outlet be coach factory overstated.michael kors outlet a marc jacobs handbags work of art,especially prada handbags paired with the celine handbags frame's www.truereligion-jeans.com crocodile abercrombie and fitch trim.The cheap oakley sunglasses slinky cheap ray ban sunglasses strap coach outlet store online won't giuseppe zanotti interfere true religion Jeans Coach Outlet Online with www.burberryoutletstore.us.com the coach outlet most cheap beats by dre delicate www.beatsbydrdre.us.com of marc by marc jacobs fabrics,and the front pocket makes for an www.marcsbymarcjacobs.com added coach outlet convenience.It burberry outlet also kate spade the bag so much more Ray Ban Sunglasses than it would have michael kors outlet online sale wise.Satin pouch styles are a dime a dozen at The North Face stores,and they feel stale.But Oakley Sunglasses's nothing stale about this.It oozes perfection down to every detail.Not that I'm surprised.It is,after all,from perfectionist Myriam Schaefer.On Coach Outlet Online for $3,491.Through the Looking Glass'.Ray Ban Sunglasses the festivities will Burberry Outlet start May 7,the carpet was laid down last Monday,May 4,2015 to Burberry Outlet start all the fashion,the fun,and of course,the art.As expected,stars from all over Hollywood flocked in.Oakley Sunglasses was Coach Factory Outlet in her beautiful nude dress that Michael Kors her figure.Wear with: The modern woman also isn't afraid to reinterpret the elements of the tuxedo.Coach outlet black True Religion combines a sheer stretch-silk chiffon shirt and crepe trousers for a sexy yet menswear-inspired evening look.Exclusively on Ray Ban Sunglasses Outlet for $495.Welcome to the first long weekend of the summer season.Whether the three-day reprieve finds you in the Ralph Lauren Polo or on the beach,the reality is that you'll need a ray-ban sunglasses of stylish sac lancel travel beats by dr dre essentials red bottoms shoes to make a trip out of town as fashionable as any bracelet hermes,sac chanel,mocassin louis vuitton,sac kelly hermes,sac celine,sac prada day of the year.ray ban outlet Find polo ralph lauren Oakley Sunglasses christian louboutin outlet from some www.tiffanyandcosite.com rugged burberry handbags desert celine handbags boots michael kors outlet to sac chanel a slinky kate spade outlet swimsuit in our hollister clothing store comprehensive www.oakleysunglassesstore.us.com guide in the ray ban pas cher slideshow. lunettes de soleil ray ban Just don't abercrombie clothes blame valentino shoes us www.coachoutletfactorystores.us.com if it ray ban outlet doesn't ray ban sunglasses all www.michaelkorsoutletonlines.us.com fit in your www.thenorth-face.us.com suitcase.Hard lunettes ray ban working,lunettes vue ray ban bum-lifting: coach outlet has a gucci handbags Michael Kors giuseppe zanotti shoes attitude.sac chanel Coach Outlet It's sac longchamp little www.coachoutletonlinecoachfactory.com Coach Factory Outlet toms outlet that sac hermes this sac chanel humble www.coachoutletstore.us.com fabric cheap nike air max is so marc by marc jacobs True Religion hermes bag and coach factory outlet so www.michaelkorsoutletinc.us.com well-chanel handbags that cheap ray ban sunglasses every Tiffany and co slot for the www.outletsonlinemichaelkors.com next ralph lauren outlet series coach factory outlet coach outlet online of Ralph Lauren Polo www.coachfactory-outlet-online.us.com be filled by www.raybanoutlets.us.com Tiffany and co www.oakleyglasses.us.com Oakley prada handbags specialists.


Date Added: 08/04/2015
Name: michael kors asfas
Rating: 10
Comment:


louis vuitton outlet,louis vuitton outlet stores

As a legitimate celebrity, a good portion of your waking hours are louis vuitton trying to avoid being

coach factory,coach outlet,coach outlet online

photographed at inopportune times, from inopportune coach factory angles and in inopportune outfits.

true religion Jeans,true religion outlet

But as we all know, when someone else has the camera in hand, it's a true religion losing battle.

the north face,north face outlet

By now, many of you have read about the lengthy endeavor that lead to me treating myself to north face this Saint

michael kors outlet,michael kors

Laurent Monogramme Bag. As promised, I've used my bag plenty of times since it michael kors finally arrived,

coach factory outlet,coach outlet

to give you an accurate look at what fits inside.Pretty much anything that any of coach factory us

michael kors outlet online,michael kors outlet

does gives the people around us a little hint about our full personalities, and that includes how we michael kors choose to clothe

coach outlet,coach factory outlet

ourselves and spend our money. Fashion is a social language, after all, and we're coach factory all talking

coach outlet store online,coach factory outlet

constantly.We've been busy picking out the best items of spring and coach outlet summer 2015 over on PurseBlog Picks

true religion Jeans,true religion

and you don't want to miss out! From our favorite handbags to perfectly chic true religion designer shoes to the best of beauty,

louis vuitton outlet,louis vuitton

No gaudy logos or hardware needed, this Bottega Veneta style speaks for itself.Here's Hilary Duff louis vuitton heading to a dance studio in Los

michael kors outlet store online,michael kors outlet

we have coach factory picked out for everyone. The latest additions to the michael kors range

louis vuitton outlet stores,louis vuitton outlet

from pretty blues to crisp white dresses to starfilled earrings that will amp up louis vuitton your summer wardrobe.

oakley outlet sunglasses,oakley sunglasses

Shopbops Friends & Family ray ban sunglassest is here!cares about that; enjoy oakley outlet the bodacious show!

coach factory outlet,coach outlet store online

Now through Thursday, you can take 25% off your orderfull and sale price coach factory items included.

coach factory outlet store online,coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses enter the code SPRING25 at check out and youre good to go.coach Angeles yesterday afternoon, and showing

coach factory outlet.coach outlet

Well stop typing now so you can check out the sick selection, like Mara coach factory Hoffman dresses,

north face outlet,the north face

Free People tops, FRAME jeans and more. Get the latest swim styles at the north face hottest prices when you shop

coach factory outlet,coach factory outlet online

at SwimsuitsForAll.com. Right now, get an extra 30% off all coach factory purchases when

gucci outlet,gucci handbags

ordering through the link in this deal. Shop brands like gucci outlet Longitude, Beach Belle,

kate spade handbags,kate spade outlet online

and Delta Burke. louis vuitton so many styles and prints, youre sure to kate spade find coach factory

ray ban outlet,cheap ray ban sunglasses

to flatter your figure. Offer ends If any store can get you outfitted for ray ban sunglasses

michael kors outlet,michael kors

the most rugged of outdoor fun, its Moosejaw. Their michael kors online store

coach outlet store online,coach outlet,coach factory outlet

is filled to overflowing louis vuitton awesome apparel, footwear, gear and coach outlet accessories

kate spade outlet,kate spade outlet online

from big names like Salomon, Marmot, Mountain Hard Wear and kate spade of others.

michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online sale

And if you shop through the link in this deal through 20% will be saved

michael kors,michael kors outlet

off almost everything in the store louis vuitton coupon michael kors code YAY20.

kate spade outlet online,kate spade outlet

Place an order of $49 or more to bag free shipping.Looking for some cute new looks kate spade outlet for spring?

louboutin shoes,christian louboutin,christian louboutin outlet

Old Navy is perfect! louis vuitton ray ban sunglasses a few pieces,

coach outlet,coach factory outlet

you can have a TON of outfit options for spring! Plus use code ENJOY for 20% off

tiffany and co,engagement rings for women necklaces,earrings,bangles

regular priced items and 30% off sale to save ray ban sunglasses more on your spring wardrobe.

burberry outlet,burberry.com,burberry handbags

Oh, mamas. There is ray ban sunglasses so MUCH I didn't understand

coach outlet store online,coach factory outlet

before I had my baby. Now almost four months old, we're getting into a groove

coach handbags,coach outlet

but I'm discovering new things every day. One of these things is that my designer diaper bag,

louis vuitton,louis vuitton outlet

for all its stylish glory, is an unmanageable behemoth black hole where pacifiers, newbornsized clothing,

coach outlet stores,coach outlet

and oakley sunglasses diapers go to die. It is also complete louis vuitton a toothin

coach factory outlet.coach outlet

changing pad and useless temperaturesaving pockets that allow frozen breastmilk to

coach factory outlet,coach outlet store online

thaw louis vuittonin minutes.New York Citybased label louis vuitton has released

polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet

delivery two of their Spring 2015 collection to side louis vuitton their first drop nearly a month ago.

coach factory outlet online,coach factory

Staying consistent louis vuitton their objective to manufacture comfortable basics,

michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online sale

delivery two is headlined by two capsule collections - The "Edwards" and the "Ferris"

coach outlet,coach factory outlet online

series - both of which feature the brand's crown jewel: the Jones sweatpant.

oakley sunglasses,cheap oakley sunglasses

Once again, fabrics are the cornerstone of the brand's infrastructure louis vuitton mesh,

burberry outlet,burberry outlet stores

club cotton fleece, brushed twill and cotton flax oakley sunglasses applied to

michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online

jackets, pants, crewneck sweaters and hoodies. Delivery two of the louis vuitton Spring 2015

ray-ban sunglasses,cheap rayban sunglasses

collection will launch April 9 on the brand's webshop.Also, if youre wondering

oakley sunglasses,cheap oakley sunglasses

whether this means Katie has had maxi pads in her shoes every time weve seen her at a Pump

ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet

ray ban sunglassest, the answer is "most of the time." If youre a louis vuitton fan of the show,

coach outlet online,coach factory outlet

you must read my entire chat louis vuitton her. I found her to be super relatable,

louis vuitton outlet,louis vuitton

and she shared some mean beauty DIYs (as well as answering my fangirl michael kors about Kyle Richards hair).

louis vuitton outlet,louis vuitton 86% off sale

Weve discussed how to work spring fashion trends into your office wardrobe,

michael kors,outlet michael kors online

so now its time to turn our attention toward date night, as inspired by the runways.

coach factory outlet,coach outlet online

Whether the michael kors calls for a walk around the neighborhood or dinner and a movie,

michael kors outlet,michael kors

youll find inspiration for your next ray ban sunglassesing out from these six runway shows.

ray ban outlet,ray ban outlet store online

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals' latest collaboration is a bit of a shooin

oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses

(or should we say shoein?) The animalrights group announced Tuesday that it's

louis vuitton,louis vuitton outlet stores

partnering louis vuitton M4D3 (Make A Difference Everyday), a social enterprise that createsIt is wise to save the obviously bright and attention seeking hues for the Summer style, so what better introduction than cool pastels.

ralph lauren outlet

footwear louis vuitton a purpose, to release a limitededition veganleather espadrille.n, but nothing could have prepared us for just how truly excellent their Most Excellent Adventure would actually be. Flying Deloreans, giant-sized video games, an genuine kiss cam and Tom in a pretty flower crown? ray ban.

prada outlet

A Mediterraneanstyle flat that oakley sunglassess cows painful mutilations in the leather industry,Oh you're in luck, boo. ray ban.Having experienced the McBusted/McFly/Busted offerings in the past we knew it was gonna be a good'u

kate spade outlet online

oakley sunglasses, in cooperation with JD Sports, is cooking up something exciting for all its fans and Twitter followers. The launch of the oakley sunglasses Trinomic XT1 will come in the form of a contest where anyone from the UK and the US is eligible to join.

marc by marc jacobs

oakley sunglasses and JD Sports partners up with five influential magazines Read MoreIf you've been swept up by the weaving craze that's taken over the Internet the past few years, then you are not alone. If you are also one of those people that has really good intentions of doing your own weaving,

giuseppe zanotti shoes

but know it's probably never going to happen due to skill level/time commitment/fill-in-any-other-excuse-here, then I've got something I think you'll be into. Last year I did a project that I like to call "a cheater's tapestry weaving" and made a large wall hanging for the office.

prada handbags

I was so surprised at how easy it was and how quickly something that large could be made, so when I recently saw a pillow that incorporated hanging yarn into the design, I thought it would be fun to try the same "cheater weaving" technique on a pillow as well. Turns out, it is fun, really easy,

abercrombie and fitch

and goes even faster on a pillow than a rug. So it's the perfect Saturday ray ban sunglasses project. Stop what you are doing and ray ban sunglasses over to oakley sunglasses! They are running the Friends and Family Event-take 25% off your order

coach outlet online

! Only a couple more days .Shades of reds highly dominate the season right now, and the choices in textiles and design are inspiring. The silhouette staples of oversized totes, satchels, hobos and crossbodies .Do you remember the story behind Botkier?

hollister clothing store

I do. Monica Botkier was obsessed with handbags, but she struggled to find the "perfect" one. So she did something many of us wish we could do, she created the handbag of her dreams complete with all of the features she desired most.

sac chanel

But when others saw her creation, they wanted one too. And that is how Botkier was born. That original handbag was called the Trigger and even though the original Trigger is no longer in production, it is still my favorite style from this designer.

toms outlet

The Trigger name still lives on though, in other pieces inspired by the original. An excellent example is the Botkier Trigger Hobo you see pictured here!This lovely piece may not be the original, but it shares with it some of the same characteristics.

chanel handbags

The signature Y is featured across the front, with two diagonal zippers making up the fork. The zipper pulls have the classic long tassels dangling from them as well. I really like this bag ray ban sunglasses of its hobo styling, making it perfect for hugging your body as it sits on your shoulder.

abercrombie clothes

I also like the contrast edging. The blue really pops against the black, giving this bag just a little extra touch of interest. For me, this bag would be perfect for casual everyday use.As warmer months continue to draw near, I cannot help but think about all of the pretty things I will be pulling

beats by dr dre

out of winter storage. Let's face it, spring and summer are a time for bright colors and bold prints. So why not make the most of it? When you have designers like House of Holland famed for their in-your-face prints, jumping on the bright and bold bandwagon is simple.

tiffany and co

And with styles such as the House of Holland Hot Dog Flower Bag, why wouldn't you want to?When I first saw this bag, I couldn't get over how surreal it appears. What I mean is, the flowers practically jump out at you. Their 3-D ray ban sunglasses look,

red bottoms shoes

combined with intricately embroidered details, make this flowered bag like nothing I have ever seen before. Each flower features a faceted gold-tone center. Well, except for the PVC flowers you see here and there. Those have jeweled centers!

prada handbags

The flowers continue all the way up the strap too! This piece is definitely testing the boundary between fun and over-the-top. But, in a way, I think that is the point. The colors are definitely an unusual combination though, so perhaps this piece should be paired with a solid complimenting or neutral color.

sac hermes

The nominations for this year's Billboard Music Awards have finally been announced and it's bloody good news for One Direction, Sam Smith, 5 Seconds of Summer, Ariana Grande and loads more of our fave popstar-types.

celine handbags

Yup - we caught up with Bella for a chinwag about everything from her well sassy character Madison Morgan to Robbie Amell's abs. Oh we just had to, didn't we?Some silly sausage decided it was a good idea to hack Kendall Jenner's Twitter account last night;

abercrombie and fitch

posting some pretty graphic tweets about dad Bruce Jenner's 'sex change' and, er, Justin Bieber's 'nob.' Lovely.

sac lancel

(We also talked about serious still like trolling and stared longingly at her hair quite a bit. It's literally like a ray ban.)Certain members of the Sugarscape team are so emotionally involved with McBusted that it's verging on terrifying,

hermes bag

so after seeing them play live in different band variations a fair few times already (err, try twenty but whatever), we obviously couldn't miss 'em doing their thang at London's O2 Arena this weekend.e all know that a good skincare regime looks something like: cleanse,

Ralph Lauren outlet

tone, moisturise. But with a load of new hype around so-called skincare oils - what's the deal and should you be using one?f your skin is super dry, then a nourishing facial oil could be perfect for moisturising and rehydrating your skin.

hermes belts

On the other hand, if you suffer from spots - a face oil can actually be really effective at re-balancing oil production, and clearing up skin.

valentino shoes

Facial oils are often packed full of vitamins and natural goodness - so just like we're told a million times a day to eat our fruit and veggies, facial oils are basically like our skins equivalent. There are tonnes of different oils,

chanel handbags

and loads do different things. A cleansing oil is great for - you guessed it - cleansing your skin and taking off makeup. Oh and being an oil, they're uh-mazing used as an eye makeup remover, because they won't sting your peepers. Awoo.

celine handbags

On the other hand, natural based oils (coconut, argan, avocado, rosehip) are all amazing as leave-on moisturising type products. Just apply to a freshly cleansed face before bed, get some Zeds and wake up refreshed.

chanel handbags

In case you're unfamiliar, this exceptional piece host one of the richest and buttery smooth leathers that luxury fashion can offer. Perfectly woven leather and braided trim creates a timeless and ultra feminine style.

sac louis vuitton

Along with its clean traditional style is the cool tint of one of my favorite colors this time of year, chartreuse. The selection of creamy green is inviting, without going into the far end of the fluorescent spectrum.

sac longchamp

On Sunday May 17th everyone from Ed Sheeran to Iggy Azalea will be hoping to grab some shiny gongs at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in LA; with TayTay leading the pack with 14 nods and our very own talented little sausage Sam Smith

valentino shoes

off her groovy curves, and her gummybear thighs, and last but definitely not least, her bootylicious booty in a pair of ridiculously tight jeans while doing so, woohoo! Love that booty. Hell, I love everything from head to toe when it comes to the Duffster. Yeah, even her funky new hairdo.

coach outlet online,coach factory outlet

according to PETA, each oakley sunglasses shoe features a juterope sole,

true religion outlet,true religion jeans

100 percent ray ban sunglasses materials, and both the M4D3 and PETA logos on its tag, inner sole,

ray-ban sunglasses,cheap ray ban sunglasses 90% off

and back.This week I'm talking about going louis vuitton the flow.

ray ban outlet,cheap ray ban sunglasses

Do you ever allow yourself to deviate from the blueprint you've made for

gucci,gucci handbags,gucci outlet

your life or do you stick to it resolutely? I'm making the argument in favour

toms shoes outlet online,toms shoes

of going louis vuitton the ebb and flow of life, using oakley sunglasses curveballs the

michael kors outlet online,michael kors

michael kors throws us and picking up on oakley sunglasses signs that may be pointing us in a new direction.

ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray ban

ust yesterday, I made it out to my local department store and picked up quite a few Spring appropriate garments.

oakley sunglasses,cheap oakley sunglasses 90% off

My personal ray ban there after, will be storing away or completely departing with my somber black and grey attire.

ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray ban sunglasses

You know how we're all sorts of obsessed with Bella Thorne's bloody hilarious new movie The DUFF to the point of it potentially

oakley sunglasses,cheap oakley sunglasses

pinching that sparkly Spring Fling crown from Mean Girls as our new fave?

true religion outlet,true religion,true religion brand jeans

Well we felt the need to tell her face-to-face when she hit London the other week.

coach outlet store online,coach outlet

The best introduction to a change in wardrobe is through gradual steps and we can definitely

michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online sale

apply this rule to the fabulous bag world. Take a look at this fantastic treasure by Bottega Veneta.

oakley outlet,cheap oakley sunglasses

Alright, we're getting a bit carried away now so here's what else went down and made us do a little wee of joy in our seat.


Date Added: 16/01/2014
Name: Deborah Viveash
Rating: 10
Comment:


Absolutely fantastic. Great food, relaxed atmosphere and very friendly service. We have been going to Lanzarote now for the last 10 years and always try to get a villa near to Marios. Breakfasts are fab, we go in nearly every day and have never had a bad one. Evening meals also fab, relaxing and really nice to be able to have a cigarette outside on the terrace with a liquor after the meal (there is also a non smoking area) - 10/10, looking forward to going this July and we will definitely be going back to Marios. SUPERB


Date Added: 27/05/2012
Name: Cliff jones
Rating: 10
Comment:


Simply as good as it gets and I am not just talking Lanzarote. It is a must along with Emma's and La Chalana (flat boat) as well as Bozenas.


Date Added: 08/11/2011
Name: Peter Lee
Rating: 9
Comment:


Keep returning to Marios. For quality food and excellent service this is as good as you get in PDC. Smokers on the outside terrace are most inconsiderate would be my only criticism. will return next visit.


Date Added: 20/09/2011
Name: denise ball-bull
Rating: 10
Comment:


went to lanzarote on the 6th sept- 2011 and called at mario's restaurat - and as they all said great food and fantastic service- i wanted my red wine cold- (i know how common) but thats just me- and they got me a special container and tongs so i could pick out as much ice as i wanted to put in my lovely big glass- they are so lovely. what a shame it was so quiet this year. we are back to lanzarote in july and sept - next year, and we will be calling both times. if you fancy a great meal- good views and fantastic service- get yourself to mario's... brill xx


Date Added: 31/08/2011
Name: joe dobinson
Rating: 10
Comment:


we have stayed in a villa for the last 5 yrs just 100 mtrs from marios and often have meals here, brilliant are the marios giant breakfasts by the way,the service can be fairly slow at times but if your food is being cooked they cant serve it can they , the crack with the staff is good and we have a good laugh with them all and even keep in contact back home with 2 of them ,bushmar and kareem (hope the spellings correct ),children are made a fuss of which helps when mam and dad are trying to chill whilst having a meal and a drink, i honestly cant think of a bad thing to say regarding this restaurant,,,,and yes maybe the tableclothes are plastic but easy to keep clean and its a top eatery so if you want fancy table covers maybe go spend 4x the cost of the same meal . anyways ill be in marios tomorrow lol


Date Added: 16/07/2011
Name: Elaine shaw
Rating: 10
Comment:


Had some fab meals at mario's . we were there for 10 days from 18th June 2011. Could not fault the food or the service, just brilliant and reasonably priced too. Would go back tomorrow


Date Added: 08/06/2011
Name: graham barlow
Rating: 10
Comment:


me,my partner laura & her parents sheelagh + colin stayed in apartments just up the road from marios we was there s/c for 14 night's and we ate here at least 7x times easily the best place to eat in pdc great food,great atmosphere and the waiters (bishmar & karim) are brilliant we back next year and will definately go back to mario's please visit this place if you get a chance ;-)


Date Added: 21/01/2011
Name: Caire & Dave
Rating: 10
Comment:


Visited this restaurant on 2 occasions during our week long stay, food was great and the staff were very efficient and really friendly. Would recommend anyone staying in the Old Town to pay a visit, you won't be disappointed.



Next 10 Comments >>

To Add a comment for this restaurant please fill in the add comments form.


Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!
 
  News letter sign up
 
Advert
 




 
© Copyright 2004 - 2015 Puerto Del Carmen Reviews - Terms and Conditions - Mobile