FIFA 16 Coins,FIFA 15 Coins,FIFA 15 Coins,Iphone6 Plus,Wedding Dresses,Fashion Jewelry,Fashion Guides,FIFA 15 Coins,Health Guides,Fashion Shoes,WoW Gold,WoW Gold,FIFA 15 Coins,Wedding Dresses,Guild Wars 2 Gold,FIFA 15 Coins
Puerto Del Carmen Reviews and Information
Home      Cheap Flights      Holiday Rentals      Hotels Online      Video Clips      Contact      Links      FAQ      Advertising
 
Reviews
 
    Hotels
    Apartments
    Bars
    Restaurants
    Trips | Excursions
 
4270 Reviews
 
 
Information
 
    PDC Resort Info
    Weather
    Beaches
    PDC Videos
    Pictures
    Maps
    Golf Course
    Holiday Insurance
    Cheap Flights
    Car Hire
    Useful Information
    Real Estate
    Moving to Lanzarote
    Jobs
    FAQ's
 
Events
 
    Ironman
    Carnival
    Lady of Carmen
    Fair
    Lanzaid
 
Other Links
 
    Links
    Site Map
    Contact
    Buyers Guide
    About Us
    Privacy Policy
 

<< Puerto Del Carmen Restaurants

Puerto del Carmen Restaurants



Welcome to the Puerto del Carmen restaurant review section, this information is for Casa Roja inclduing pictures for Casa Roja, comments and ratings. Don't forget to leave your own comment on Casa Roja.

Casa Roja is located in Lanzarote Puerto del Carmen. Casa Roja may offer much more than what is described below but you can be certain they will offer meals and drinks drinks for adults and kids.

If your comment is not a review of Casa Roja it will be deleted. Please remember we are a family friendly site so do not use bad language.


Restaurant Name Casa Roja
Location Old Town
Information

Casa Roja over looks the harbour of the old town, with a very extensive menu you can enjoy your meal looking out at sea. With many different dishes you will be spoilt for choice.


Casa Roja

19 comments that have been left about this restaurant:

Average Rating of this restaurant is: 6.6 (10 is highest)

To Add a comment please fill in the add comments form.


Date Added: 25/07/2015
Name: junxia zheng
Rating: 10
Comment:


2015-07-25 zhengjx

coach outlet

michael kors

longchamp outlet online

longchamp pas cher

ray ban sunglasses

jorda femme pas cher

hollister outlet

michael kors outlet online

soccer jerseys for sale

ralph lauren femme

football jerseys

true religion sale

michael kors uk outlet

ray-ban sunglasse

true religion

cheap ray ban sunglasses

louboutin pas cher

louis vuitton borse

gucci bags

longchamp pliage pas cher

true religion jeans outlet

coach factory

toms shoes sale

chanel handbags

coach outlet store online

pandora charms

michael kors outlet online

louboutin

cheap jordans free shipping

ray ban sunglasses uk

pandora jewelry sale

air force pas cher

coach outlet store online

michael kors

ray ban outlet

gucci borse

michael kors handbags

coach outlet online

air max uk

snapbacks hats

michael kors handbags

ed hardy uk

ralph lauren polo shirts

burberry sale

soccer outlet

cheap air max

replica watches rolex

prada outlet store

oakley sunglasses outlet

beats headphones

true religion jeans

chanel online shop

retro jordans

pandora jewelry outlet

ray ban sunglasses

oakley sunglasses cheap

tory burch handbags

oakley sunglasses outlet

kate spade outlet

gucci sito ufficiale

air jordan uk

replica watches for sale

tory burch shoes

chanel outlet

gucci belt

nike air force pas cher

cheap oakley sunglasses

michael kors bags

ray bans

soccer shoes for sale

jordan shoes uk

mont blanc

oakley sunglasses wholesale

polo outlet

coach factory outlet

coach outlet store online

nike blazer pas cher

abercrombie kids

ralph lauren pas cher

coach factory outlet

toms outlet store

louis vuitton sacs

ed hardy uk clothing

beats by dre

kate spade handbags

kate spade outlet

ray ban glasses

coach outlet store online

coach outlet

coach factory outlet

sac louis vuitton

mcm backpack

pandora charms sale clearance

kate spade bags

longchamp le pliage

oakley sunglasses

polo ralph lauren

gucci

coach outlet

abercrombie and fitch

true religion

cheap soccer jerseys

true religion sale

michael kors outlet

michael kors outlet

longchamp pliage

chaussure louboutin pas cher

cheap snabacks

cheap ray bans

gucci handbags

mont blanc pens

nike pas cher

burberry outlet

fitflops shoes

ray ban outlet

prada shoes

christian louboutin

tn pas cher

michael kors outlet

ed hardy clothing outlet

ray bans

kate spade new york

polo ralph lauren uk

ralph lauren uk sale

tory burch outlet online

burberry handbags

fitflops

cheap oakleys

michael kors watches

nike air max uk

louboutin

pandora jewelry stores

toms shoes for women

louboutin femme

burberry scarf

michael kors

ed hardy outlet

ralph lauren sale

michael kors purse

jordan femme

coach outlet

air max 2015

ray bans

christian louboutin shoes

tory burch outlet

jordans for sale

longchamp

chanel bags

rolex watches for sale

mcm bags

true religion outlet

louis vuitton sito ufficiale

hollister kids clothing

michael kors handbags

michael kors handbags

burberry outlet online

cheap oakley sunglasses

kate spade

kate spade

nike blazer low pas cher

pandora bracelets


Date Added: 24/03/2012
Name: Larry Keegan
Rating: 6
Comment:


As one of a party of five, I dined at Casa Roja on the 20th of March 2013. Because it was seven in the evening it was a bit cool and we chose to eat inside. Thr restaurant itself is quite nice and has the feeling of a properly run and professional establishment. The staff are very professional and service was good. The price bracket would be on the higher side but nevertheless reasonable for the surroundings. There was a good selection of seafood including lobster,two of our party had that. The food was okay but did not excel or shine in any way, I would say it did not live up to expectations. The one major complaint I have is the insistence of the restaurant to play music that was so loud as to interfer with normal conversation. Jazz music with literally screaming saxophones and trumpets spoiled the evening for us. We did request that the music be lowered in volume and a waitress did oblige and turned the volume down but in no time it was back up to an irritating level. I have no problem with background music but this was very annoying. I think with just a little bit of thought by management and perhaps a refocus on what a good customer experience could or should be this restaurant would be one of the better establishments in Purerto del Carmen.


Date Added: 13/12/2010
Name: Solfrid Otter¥s
Rating: 1
Comment:


I visited the Casa Roja in Puerto Del Carmen Saturday 27th of November this year. We were recommended a special fish dish for the day and since we have heard that fish is their speciality we choose this meal. We had good experience from many years ago and wanted a new good meal.... We complained since the fishes were very dry and since it did not taste as we were promissed. Also what was told to be free of bones in fact were full of small bones..... and no good taste. After our meal we had to wait 30 minutes to get the bill and after we got the bill we had to wait for 20 more minutes....


Date Added: 24/08/2010
Name: sharon barclay
Rating: 10
Comment:


We ate here twice and would highly recommend it. On the first night we had fantastic starters (tomato and mozzarella salad and gazpaco soup) them we went for the special garlic and lemon fish. This came whole and was filleted at the table by a lovely waiter!! the staff were fantastic - Ali gave us vouchers for a free drink across at the Heiniken Bar!! And both nights we went it was full of locals and one of the nights there were two local men in the bar area playing guitars and singing spanish songs!!


Date Added: 18/05/2010
Name: Kate
Rating: 10
Comment:


We went to Casa Roja and were very pleased with our experience. The staff were very friendly and looked after us very well. For drinks we started with the Cava Sangria and then chose their award winning Albarino. Our waiter was very knowledgeable and helped us with our choices. We each settled on a different starter, all of which were delicious, and then all five of us opted for the Hake which was brought to our table whole and filleted in our presence. The whole evening was rounded off with a complimentary Pastise. All in all our meal at Casa Roja was a very enjoyable experience with delicious food, good service and well worth the money. Next time we are back in Puerto del Carmen we will definitely be making a return visit.


Date Added: 03/04/2010
Name: Graham & Maria
Rating: 10
Comment:


Discovered Casa Roja after looking across at it many times from El Ancla where we regularly dine when in PdC. Seafood, wonderful. Also do a paella for one which kept herself very happy. Will be back. They also had some of the only stock of Stratvs Rosado left on the island in March '10 ( even Stratvs didn't have any for sale) so that alone deserves a 10.


Date Added: 17/12/2009
Name: Neil Taylor
Rating: 4
Comment:


My wife & I dined here Nov.27th '09. Nice setting. Indifferent staff. Complete lack of a welcoming, comfortable, relaxed atmosphere from entering to leaving. The terrace area was quite busy, however we seemed to wait a very long time for our maincourses to arrive. The food was adequate without bein memorable. The ajacent table of 6 had their order hopelessly messed up, & one meal was sent back, for bein "inedible". And I felt the final bill did not really reflect what we had received. As in,it seemed to be expensive. We had much nicer meals at establishments just a few hunderd metres from Casa Roja. Sorry to be negative, but I am only being honest in my appraisal.


Date Added: 09/10/2009
Name: Cathy Maxwell
Rating: 9
Comment:


Food in this restaurant was delicious!! Best meal I had there last week and the staff were very polite! Would recommend it for seafood lovers!


Date Added: 23/09/2009
Name: james williamson
Rating: 3
Comment:


Was last in Casa Roja November 2008 and was very disappointed with the food and staff.Had been there many times in the last 15 years when it was good.Returning this November so will try it again since their is new management--fingers crossed.


Date Added: 16/07/2009
Name: Aga Hanson
Rating: 3
Comment:


Great place but food not so good, the staff is not very pleasant, very cocky



Next 9 Comments >>

To Add a comment for this restaurant please fill in the add comments form.


Valid HTML 4.01!   Valid CSS!
 
  News letter sign up
 
Advert
 




 
© Copyright 2004 - 2015 Puerto Del Carmen Reviews - Terms and Conditions - Mobile